Geranium Landscape - Mystery Abstract

I was quite taken by the lovely little landscape in the middle of the geranium, I daydreamed myself down in there and it was so beautiful! :o)

Nobody guessed the Mystery Abstract from yesterday because it was pretty remote. The answer is partly with the un-edited pic in extras today and perhaps you still wont get it ;o) All the signs around the closed Toys R Us shop have been taken down and this is the glue left on the wall lol, mystery solved!! Of course in yesterdays effort I took it for a whiz around in Snapseed and jazzed it up a bit because I thought it looked like a piece of abstract art!! :o)

Also in extras is a little heart for Ninniex on the cutting she gave me from her fabulous begonia, its grown a little heart especially for her! :o)xxx

Thanks to Anni/BikerBear for keeping Friday for the Flowers!! :o)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.