Dancing in the wind

I have also backblipped yesterday's It's a mystery ...... hope you will have a look :-)

I hope you agree you can never have too many Snowdrops!

I know I've blipped them several times recently .... but they will soon be finished until next year so I thought they deserved another showing :-)

Thanks to BikerBear for continuing to host Flower Friday :-)

My Bluebell leaves are coming up ...... hopefully I will get more flowers on them this year ....... only got a couple last year!

A rather better day without rain & a few brief glimpses of sunshine! Still rather windy though .... but a great improvement :-)

Also the Flood Alert has been lifted ..... hooray! Here's hoping for a spell of dry weather!

Not so good for those that are still having problems with the flooding .... thoughts go out to all those affected!

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.