DrSandy

By DrSandy

BEE happy

As I pulled out of the parking lot, I spied this bumper sticker - it summed up my gym experience today.

Since Marius is away, at a conference in Finland,  I needed a plan B, for gym.  I opted to do the morning KICK class.................. AND LOVED IT.

Eish !  I wish I could do both.



I spent the rest of the day, putting together the prezi for the magnesium video. 



To be honest, it wasn't all thumbs up. In fact, a good part of it was thumbs down.  Having skipped making a prezi video, in December, when I logged on, I found they had "updated" their software and it wouldn't work. This along with poor internet connection, meant it took me, about 3 hours, to get to the point, where I was actually doing something. 



But on the plus side, I did do something - for once I had all the drawings, however, progress was A LOT slower, than I had hoped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.