DrSandy

By DrSandy

I give up

I did the usual Wednesday morning routine : yoga, swim and sauna - then looked around for something, blip worthy.

NOTHING caught my eye....... at the gym, on the way home from gym, in the complex.

And then, as I walked into the house,  Mr Cool Cactus, shouted - BLIP ME, BLIP ME !

So I did.

I bought him, years and years ago,  following a night camping in the Senora desert.  Officially, he is meant to ride on your car aerial - putting him there, was NEVER an option, living in South Africa.  He would have been nicked, on his first trip out, so I put him on the mantle. 

In terms of work......... I continued the prezi / magnesium battle, by the time I went to bed, I still did not have the video made, despite the fact, that I have had all the drawings for this one, for more than 2 weeks. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.