Flower ...........

 ............... Friday21_2020   (FF21_2020)

A plethora of pinkness - with a bit of redness ...........  new flowers, still bargain ones though (it's not that I'm cheap but I always feel sorry for the ones in the ''reduced price'' bucket - that's the flowers that are reduced, not the bucket!!)


FLOWERFRIDAY7_2020 


BikerBear Hearts for:

Meconopsisblue

frani

Tommie2

AMS1

OS2


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

rainie 

Doingok

AislingMorgan

Skeena

Mario


112 fabulous flower fotos on the 7 February - thank you all so much - I love it when you make my choosing just ten so difficult.   :o))

I also want to say thank you for all the times YOU thank ME for running the challenge - remember, without you all there wouldn't even be a challenge - so my thanks go back to everyone.

Sorry this is a bit delayed yet again but life gets in the way of the important stuff sometimes!!!!

~ Anni ~


Backblipped on Saturday 22nd for Friday 21 February 2020.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.