Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Yesterday evening I really wanted to take a walk today. Start the day with a walk. Well, almost start... Breakfast and news first, then out, I thought. I know how this usually ends... come morning I'm tired and lazy... So, I was a bit surprised when the urge to take a walk didn't wear off. Lousy weather... rain and strong winds, so I only took half an hour outside and didn't want to go in to the forest, with this strong wind going on. But, I got out and I'm proud of myself! :) Tomorrow is going to be a sunnier day, so I think my walk will be more pleasant and a bit longer.
I've gotten things done today and made three junk journal pages for the prompt challenge. The only thing left is to make a bread dough for tomorrow.
Now I'm going to watch the Swedish Song contest. Fingers crossed it's better this evening... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.