3D's

After the rain yesterday (24mm) our day dawned cloudless, gorgeous with a little chill in the air.
We watched Wales V France early, bad luck Wales :(
We were walking early along the cliffs, to the east the Pacific looking premo, to the west Mt Cook looking stately.....looks as if there has been a fall of snow which won't last long.  And unbelievably not a photo taken, but lots of chatters with walkers, neighbours and dogs.

So, we have 3D (three x Doug) in the garden....I have a competition "Three" coming up and wanted to practice the photography and merging them into one composition in PS.  I did a better job later, but am going for this because Doug loves his garden and spends a lot of time tending to it.  I've done this a couple of times previously
We picked nectarines this afternoon from our tree, still have Black Boy Peaches and Quinces to harvest.
Oh and, last night I successfully updated the Sony firmware to 2.00...must say I was a little nervous, but I followed the prompts and worked simply.  

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.