Refraction

Our small Monday afternoon group of friends met this afternoon, and the host  had us doing refraction exercises with paper backgrounds and glasses of all shapes and sizes in front of them.....it was a such of lot of fun, using different colours with different shapes.....I think I came away with something worthwhile.
Now the reason I say "think" is this - 
Three of our group of five have Sony RX10M4 cameras, and somewhere along the way as we packed up Clare and I packed each others camera.  We obviously didn't realise, and it wasn't until I was loading in the photos that I realised they weren't mine. We live quite away from each other, no chance of swopping cameras tonight.
Clare sent through five photos via Messenger but they are so small, like 600x900. So I have layered it onto another image and turned it to white creating a frame.
We will catch up in a couple of days, so until then I will just have to wait and see what my photos look like.
Talk about crazy females !!!
If you saw my blip yesterday of Doug x 3, I've put another one as extra today!

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.