Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Snow!

My girl and I in the snow. I know, you'll all be tutting and sniffing at the fact we're back together, but i'm happy guys! Happier than happy. So's she. We don't so much mind that people know, because really they're always going to find out in the end, because we're so proud to be together that what anyone says doesn't matter.

Today she came round after her exam and we were howling on the bus home, and there was people we knew around but we couldn't stop laughing we just love eachother's company so much! Aw.

But yes, we both saw the snow,a nd both clicked and squealed 'SNOW KISSING PHOTO' and we ran out into the snow and took this shot, there is others but this one was my favourite of all.

God I love her, and she feels the same, we listened to our usual suspects on my CD player and laughed and I finally got the kisses and cuddles I wanted.

Perfect day, I got my Girl back!! Ah, Smiles.

I'm curled up in ehr jumper and it smells of sugar and home, and her. I love her smell she's so sweet and lovely and everything I ever wanted. Awh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.