After

And this is after I’ve been scrubbing and washing them.

A bottle of green ink I bought is clearly leaking so badly it’s unmanageable. I’ve had to pour it away, thankfully it was only a small bottle. At one point I thought it was coming out of the bottom! It was flooding out faster than I could wash the leak away. Sink now cleaned. Thankfully I’m not seeing any clients tomorrow.

I’ve got dark red, violet and rich blue inks left (they don’t leak!). Maybe there is something to be said for buying a standard sized bottle from a well respected brand.

Spot my new bangles - they tested positive for Bakelite which is very exciting. A momento from my recent travels.

I’ve started reading a new book (alongside my daily dose of Mark Nepo’s wise words). It feels good to prioritise time to read.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.