Looking Down

It rained this morning so I did some WRAP work as I won't be going in tomorrow. 

After lunch the weather had cleared and we went into town for a coffee at Nero.  Whilst there I decided to have a play with the camera remote control app on my phone.  The theme for today's Mono Monday, hosted by 60plus, is Looking Down, so here I am looking down at my phone as I normally do in cafes when not paying attention to what Ann is saying (or when she's looking at her phone)!

It took a bit of a performance to get the camera to the right level, not having a tri/gorilla pod with me.  Precariously balanced on Ann's glasses case which was resting on my (empty) wallet, balanced with a pack of pills I had in my bag.......I was afraid it would fall off the edge of the table any minute.

Incidentally,  the coffee cup is only regular size, the camera has made it look very large.  The cake is Banana and Walnut.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.