Blossom

As I mentioned yesterday I didn't go to the WRAP office today as I had an appointment at Warwick Hospital.  I was due at the Entresto Clinic to take another look to see if I was a suitable candidate for the new 'wonder' drug.  This time I passed all the checks and was given the go ahead to try the drug in three days hence. It will be interesting, well to me, to see if I feel any/much improvement. 

To celebrate we took off for Packwood House after lunch at the hospital for a drink and a bit of air; though it was pouring with rain when we left Warwick.  There was some lovely blossom on the trees at Packwood.  

Thanks to mindful_life for hosting today's Tiny Tuesday.  I'm not sure if there's a link between Lent, the theme, and blossom but still, it does look nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.