Let Me Out Please

Babysitting day  - and an unpleasant start to the drive to Doncaster (see extra). It started snowing around 5:30 a.m.and by 7 when I left it was laying quite thickly. Traffic was very slow, even on the A1(M) where only a lane and a half were open.

By the time I reached Ferrybridge it has turned to heavy rain and the rest of the journey was ok.

It was still pouring with rain when I did the school run and this is poor Emily when we got back - inside her buggy ‘bubble’ which she hates. It doesn’t show up too well in the photo but the inside was all steamed up too!

A busy play day (with a short nap) - and I managed to get away early and head to the studio to get all the show display stands and kit away in storage before Mrs madwill’s evening class. I finished around 6:30 p.m.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.