Ferjen

By Ferjen

Roleplay

It was a busy day today. I only took one photo which was the girls playing before bed. I is pretending to be my friend Dena who has just had a baby.

Busy day today despite not leaving the house. The gardener arrived just after 8am to start work on the fences. He will finish up on Thursday. Dena came round with her two and Marisa with her two. The girls all played while we chatted. Dena stayed until 4ish as her kitchen was being ripped out today.

Pickle's shoulder seems a bit better and the stick on carpet mats for the stairs arrived which should stop him slipping on the bare stairs. He sometimes resembles a newborn deer with his legs slipping on the stairs, albeit he doesn't really have the matching figure!

I was waiting in for a grocery delivery and suddenly realised I had used the old address for the driver! A quick apologetic call to Tesco and they managed to contact the driver who saw the funny side and came back with my shopping but did tease me!

Roast for dinner and then bed as back to work tomorrow, which is a bit rubbish as I have loved having a week off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.