Ferjen

By Ferjen

Dog steps

Pickle's shoulder is improving but he still has a mild limp. He does struggle jumping on our bed (yes he is allowed on the bed!). So I got him some steps. So far he isnt convinced but the girls think they are great fun!

I work this morning and then I had her swimming class this afternoon. B is desperate to start classes too but has to wait a few more weeks until she is 3. Not long now though.

Easy evening and a nice stirfry dinner for me and John. The girls had pancakes for their dinner. A day late but they dont know any difference. Today they were really behaving and being lovely.

This evening John and I planned a timetable for the evenings so we can both train for the events we have planned, now just to start doing it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.