Almondi Again

Spring is stuttering into life here. There's a bitter wind this morning, though I'm relieved we've not had the white stuff.
This Almondi is a great tangled riot of flower and growth scrambling up and over a fence. I find it easier to take a single flower. I wasn't happy with shots of the whole lot.
The extra. Tree Peony buds formed and leaves unfurling.

Pilates today. Some of you are kind enough to applaud the amount of exercise I do. Thanks for that. In spite of doing several rounds of Pilates stretches through yesterday afternoon, following swimming, restless legs still drove me mad through the evening and woke me at 5.30 this morning. Thats both disappointing and frustrating. I had thought more stretches were solving it. Clearly not some days.
IF Anyone has a magic cure please do tell me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.