I am camera

By Martinski

One's favourite duck

Well we had a wee drop of overnight snow, but the sun was shining a everybody was joyful. Except me, around half past four, when I returned to my abode. There were a couple of bits of rubbish in the grass in front of our flats, so I picked them up and took the back route to the bins, via the grass. It was not a good idea. Once I was in  my flat I realised that I had stepped on something unpleasant. It was on my soles, on the side and back of my boots, and even on my jeans. To say I was fizzing is an understatement. I went out and found three pile piles of s*** close together, including the one I stood in. There's a guy across the way who hurls a football for his dog to chase, in our direction. I've suspected for a while that he does not clean up after the dog, but, of course, I can't prove anything. There's an extra shot of some yachts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.