Feeling Fragile

after a stressful day at work and a long drive home due to a broken down vehicle on the motorway - going towards London but affecting both sides...one more day to go and I'm on holiday til next Wednesday :)

and tomorrow my Manager that has been sick comes back to work...here we go again!

15 flat packed double skinned boxes arrived along with bubble wrap, fragile tape and a pen!  Let the packing continue!

In other news, the council survey arrived, and now the solicitor is questioning the seller's solicitor about 'mineral extraction' which is mentioned on that one...

So glad to be home with my girl tonight.  Dinner, then bed I think (and for those I asked - I missed the whole programme last night by falling asleep, so I'm playing catch up with Masterchef...

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.