The First Hellebore

I've owned :)


Many thanks for all your kind comments on yesterday's blip.  


I didn't sleep much last night so I've taken it easy today (thankfully I'm on a few days leave now and have nothing much planned in)

I joined an online quiet day based on the Julian Prayer, with was interesting.  It was in 4 parts from 10am til 2pm,, and was quite restful inbetween concentrating on the given prayers and passages from the Bible :)

After that I drove the 6 miles or so to the nearest B&Q.  Was going to the Garden Centre, but it was packed out this afternoon, and B&Q was better.  So I've bought a few plants, just to get some colour in the garden :)

Looking forward to a relaxing evening.  Pizza for tea so nothing difficult.  Would like to make my own pizza but I've no idea how to!

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.