Bright Colours for Ukraine

Another very up and down day after an awful night, but I've done some gardening (in tears, just had to get outside and wasn't feeling like going far).  Basically I've tidied up the areas where my friends will hopefully help to put the broken fences back up temporarily tomorrow...

Managed to watch the flight of the red kites too (extra) - there must have been a dozen up there altogether...

I've called my solicitors to affirm the fence on the left belongs to me (as my neighbour on the left says it does - and also the one on the right says I own that one :( )  I just didn't need all this... (I may have to pay a consultation fee of around £300, I'm waiting to hear - but if its too expensive, I'll try to confirm it with the land registry.

However, nothing I am going through is as bad as the poor families and people in the Ukraine right now :(  This is an article about my friend and her family.  I am praying for them all...and others too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.