26022020

This statue is made of 2000 horse shoes and is a talisman for good luck. It's in our mall. I like it.

I walked today uphill to pharmacy and just when my blisters had healed some, I got new ones on both feet. Before I got home, I had to loosen the other shoe so I was able to get home. The pain! Now I'm only wearing sandals before the sun sets. After that the mosquitoes attack and I need to be covered. They've already bitten my ankles.

Total corona virus count for Spain is 10 when I'm writing this. In the 2 days from 0 to 10. That's not much yet, but as the incubation time(?) is up to 14 days the situation change very rapidly. And the cases are in 5 autonomous territories and now we have a first one that's not straight from Italy, but got sick here in Spain. So...

I bought some mascarillas (masks) today. I heard that in Helsinki all the pharmacies and the places that supply them, have sold out all masks.

Who knows what life will be in Europe in couple of weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.