Northern Star

By Lifferz

Twist and . . .

Love my wonderful, reliable cyclamen- I’ve had this plant in the porch for about 6 years and it usually gives me two good flowerings every year (the first of the year is always the best). These flowers look like coiled springs ready to dazzle!

The day flew after a very unexpected start.

I’ve now been discharged from physio after a couple of months of exercises to help my permanently tense neck /shoulders. I hope by continuing with the exercises I’ll get a stronger back so the shoulders don’t feel like they must do all the work. I need to focus on relaxing my back between the exercises too (I wasn’t very good at that). The number of professionals in my life who are placing their hands on my; brow, neck, back, shoulders, throat and saying ‘relax!’ is increasing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.