Tenerife Day 34

Wide Wednesday ...A quiet Place

Difficult to find a quiet place in a busy Spanish coastal resort, but come the evening, there is nowhere more quiet and peaceful than sat on the balcony as the sun sets, watching one of the last ferries leaving the harbour....thanks to Steveng for hosting. (•‿•)
A perfect 24C today with a cooling breeze, and I was able to go for a much longer walk. Sat chatting to a lovely lady from Cork, southwest Ireland, and yes, holy wells and derelict properties were discussed (freespiral)!
The Corona virus seems to be headline news but as I'm in a self contained apartment, and not in close contact with anyone, I think I'm at fairly low risk....I'm feeling ok, just a sniffly cold. The return journey concerns me though, being in close proximity to people on the plane, but no point in worrying about that right now.......


Thanks as always for your comments, stars and hearts....so kind of you 。◕‿◕。

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.