Tenerife Day 35

Abstract Thursday.... Mundane

There is nothing in the apartment with interesting colour or shape that appealed to me for today's challenge, so I have resorted to my re-usable shopping bag, quite boring and mundane, but a vitally important object to me in today's throwaway society....if only everyone were to use them, it would make such a difference!... Thanks to Ingeborg for another challenging challenge ◉‿◉
Still thinking about buying a face mask, if there are any available...guide lines currently are, no need to panic, as they are not actually going to be very affective. Don't feel brilliant today, head feels full!!!

Thank you very much indeed for all the lovely responses to yesterday's image 。◕‿◕。

Update 3pm......Just had a swarm of locusts (I think) or maybe dragonflies flying around outside..... what's coming next I wonder ¯\_ʘ‿ʘ_/¯

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.