... to be continued...

Thank you all for stars and merry wishes for my eight year Blip anniversary yesterday! Happy to be here with you, in good company!

This kind of a community is not anything normal, nothing that can be taken as granted. We make it and even though I often have no time to write into your Blip sites, I do enjoy the world with you. Marvelous, that you all are here (and a big hug to the Blipfoto support too)!

As you can see, my journey here continues, the story will go on. Today literally, as I visited in a props of children's adventure program serie "Seikkailukone". It has been shot in the familiar production house, where I work, and will be broadcast later this year. Quite fascinating setting, I should say. Very stylish!


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.