Chasing the light

By roseatkinson

Big Tasty Potato Wedges

Otherwise known as Mmmmmm 2 !
Seriously, this is related to Mmmmmm... which I posted on 8 January. Same location, different subjects. My head was really not in any fit state to do much more today. Yes, I made it into the office, thanks to hubby's car battery surviving the night and therefore getting a lift to the station this morning. But having sneezed - once - before I left the house, by lunchtime my head was fit to burst and my limbs aching. So I left a bit early and this was a simple grab shot on my way back to the station.

Am dosing myself with paracetamol now as I'm due to go on holiday Friday and am not relishing the thought of a seven hour flight with my head all congested. Bleeeuurrgh...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.