Blue Sky and Magnolia

after the snow showers (and its so cold, I've got the heating on today) :)

Little Minxie  1 - TB 0...had to cancel the vet's appointment for her because I couldn't catch her, and she got really stressed out ;(  We're trying again tomorrow!  Blippers - any tips please??

Popped to the supermarket for a few supplies, then home and I've been tidying and cleaning then had some delicious carrot and butternut squash soup a la Covent Garden for  lunch....

This afternoon one of my friends is coming over to help me get to the back of one of my kitchen cupboards which I can't get to because of  being unable to kneel or squat.  Whatever I  haven't used in the 17 years I've been here...can go to Charity or recycling!

Does anyone keep bits and bobs they were handed down these days?

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.