Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Cheerios

My "mundane" entry for Abstract Thursday today.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host the challenge! :-)

Busy with paperwork, making appointments and worst of all, going through all the emails I saved to "deal with later".  Well, today was later and that job took me about 3 hours.  My right neck and shoulder blade are killing me from spending so much time at my desk and on the computer and I'm anxious to get the heating pad on it!  I might even take ibuprofen which I try to avoid but sometimes it's necessary.  I'm behind on journals again but I won't try to catch up tonight.  Hopefully tomorrow!

I am grateful to Pipersdad for making dinner tonight - even though I used his Cheerios for my blip and then put them back in the box.  I don't see what's wrong with that.  I didn't handle them and they were on a clean plate.  Right?? ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.