Yeldall Manor

I was back at Yeldall this afternoon for a Trustees meeting. I’ve blipped Yeldall Manor many times before. Here is a blip for the Yeldall 40th anniversary in 2017.

As per usual, I am way behind on my blips. I’ve had a very busy few days so I’m trying to catch up. So it’s a bit out of sync time wise - this picture is correctly from the 20th, but the following is from today, the 28th.

Lent started 2 days ago. Yeldall always has supporters who do a Lent challenge to raise money for residents who need to use the Bursery Fund because they aren’t able to get government or private funding. It’s been a few years since I’ve taken part but this year I’m back on board (a couple of days late) with a unique challenge. We’ll see if this works!

You can read about it here.

No doubt I’ll be writing about my progress in the weeks ahead. Please feel free to make a donation, blip-friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.