Cloudy

Hello! My name is Cloudy, and I am a reindeer! I know I may not look like a reindeer, because we lose our antlers this time of year. They will grow back soon!

I live with my herd at the egg farm! I know, that may seem strange! We don’t make the eggs, of course! The hens do that! There are hundreds of them!

We do school visits and weddings and we’re very busy at Christmas! We also entertain the customers who come here to buy eggs! That’s how we know Heidi - she comes here a lot and when she does she always tries to take pictures of us! She’s told us about blipfoto, of course, so I asked if I could be her blip today! Heidi almost blipped the goats (yes, there are goats here too. And 2 rare breed pigs. And a gaggle of geese). I stood up and said “PLEASE - blip ME!!”. And so she did!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.