Ferjen

By Ferjen

Grandma

Preschool for the girls today and work for me. After pick up we went to my mum and dad's for a coffee and snack. This is my mum with B. She loves the girls and they think the world of her too.

In the morning me and my sister Michelle went to the local cafe where our MP was holding a surgery we talked to him about the 18 month waiting list for CAMHS services and how important it is that my nephew gets seen sooner than later. I dont see eye to eye with him on national matters but he seems like a really decent person and from what I know of him he is excellent and genuinely interested in local issues.

Nothing planned for tonight except watching The Pottery Throwdown on catch up and putting my feet up. My ceramics class was supposed to start tomorrow but to my disappointment it has been cancelled due to low numbers so I will have to wait until April now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.