New Members Wanted!

On Sunday the local church has organised a welcome lunch for anyone new to the village, and invited clubs and societies to go along and explain what we do.  I'll be going for the camera club so I have been collecting together a few prints I can pin to a board to show the sort of thing we organise.  Given that this is a lunch and involves finger food I'm not overly keen on taking mounted prints :-)

Not really a day for outside flower Friday photography so the collection so far has become my blip. 

Thanks to everyone who has visited my journal recently - I've not been free to respond as much as I would prefer but all the comments stars and favourites are much appreciated.

In other news - I have a place on an RPS distinctions workshop in early April, a sort of pre-advisory day so I can print  my LRPS potentials and get some advice on which ones might be up to the standard. I've not had much luck finding a local(ish) advisory day over the past several months so perhaps this is the RPS changing tack and being more approachable?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.