The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Casper the fed up...

Well he looks fed up in this picture.

I have had my head buried in spreadsheets and powerpoint all evening and now I am up for air it is bed time. I have also just realised this is my 365th blip - only took me about 3 years to get here although I have definetly been better at blipping more recently.

I'm gutted I didn't have the time to be more creative with it and it's a emergency "Casper please look cute" blip but then if we are honest I'm not the most creative person...

I do really need to pick up some skills in the photography department though as I see some amazing blips on here and I want to be able to create images that are stunning and unique.

In other news I was supposed to be going out to meet a friend for dinner but had to cancel after a crappy commute this morning meant I didn't get in early enough to do something I needed to hence the spreadsheets and PPT this evening.

On the journey home there was a police car essentially setting the pace of the traffic on the motorway - the pace was between 0 mph and 40 mph so I was also later in this evening. The most frustrating part was that at the end of it the car just disappeared and there was no indication of why for about 8 miles we were doing that pace. I don't mind hold ups etc if I know what they are and have a chance to make another decision on where/ what I will do - I hate when the choice is completely out of my hands.

Here is hoping I get some inspiration for a nice blip tomorrow - not that Casper isn't nice but I think the world must tire of cat pictures!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.