The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Yoda, Giving me a Headache, You Are hmmmm?

The horrific coldness outside doesn't really help me be motivated to get out and about to find cool things to snap so I need to play with what's available to me in the house and I happened to have this skull just skulking about near Yoda.

Today was kinda busy but this is a good thing - I like busy.

I finally managed to get the finger out and arrange for a man to come and move some furniture within the house for us. Found this fab site where you enter your postcode and a bit of info on what you need done and the people "bid" for your job - fabulous.

Thank you to everyone for the lovely blipday comments.

Now it is time to settle down and watch some Bones. Wonder what Brennan would make of Yoda and the skull.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.