Extra Day

Today is that once in every 4 years day , well what to do with that extra day of the year. Mixed weather  again , this morning was lovely sunshine and blue sky so I took a walk in the local park to enjoy it  but it was rather cold and windy. This afternoon was followed by hailstones but thankfully we was indoors . This evening I plan to go out for a drink and listen to a band in the local but this cold and cough is starting to get on top of me , Will see how I feel after watching some rugby league on TV. Julie is at work so will  record it for her to watch later.
This extra day does cause one problem as it makes my blip birthday another day earlier due to the stats not working properly in days per year by adding one every four , never mind it doesn't  take away what a great site and community is Happy extra blipday everyone 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.