Across the Fields

After a late night down the local a relaxed steady morning .I did decided to hang the Tea towels from julie's work out on the line to dry after they had been washed hoping they would dry in the wind. Fingers crossed this will be the last time we have to do them .
 This afternoon a trip to Tuxford to visit Jeri and the boys. Upon arriving I decided to go for a walk in search of a blip. Looks can be very wrong despite this lovely blue sky it was rather cold . I really like this shot of the fluffy clouds stretching out over the field. I didn't stay out long due to the cold wind and if you look at the extra taken looking the other way I just got back to their house before this winter shower arrived.
Back home now for an evening of catch up TV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.