MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Peace

I had been wakened since 4am. The little jedi was struggling with his breathing and I felt that I couldn't go back to sleep.
.so when Mr R came downstairs late on I decided to have a nice cup of coffee and some Netflix and a little peace and quiet. The Wildlings were in the lounge so I snuck away. Needless to say they all started arriving within two minutes. Ha.

It's been a good day. My friend came round with her son and they all had some cake. Xander and his friend are like teen-agers and just talk about Roblox and play it on their tablet's.
Harp is over tired so has had quite a few meltdowns today. I'm seeing a lot of similarities between her and Xander, and what he was like as a toddler . Time will tell.
We've been out the house most of the afternoon so when they're in bed I need to do school uniform and clothes etc for tomorrow. And also dinner for us. I rejoined slimming world so I'm looking forward to making dinner. I enjoy the food and it's not like a diet as I never feel hungry .

Hope you have all had a good weekend. Thanks for all your star's and comments on my silly Saturday photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.