Space helmet

My two younger wildlings always raid the kitchen cupboards for my colanders and sieves and wear them as hat's. So this morning we made space helmets. And a great fun activity to work on hand-eye co-ordination and pincer control. The Jedi had great fun in removing them .

It was a fun morning with the two young one's and I got things done around the house too. Which might make Mr R happy. I also managed to start a painting for someone. Lot's to do and layer's to add . But I will work on it throughout the week .

It's been quite iffy with Xander since he came home . He's had a few meltdowns. I never really know the cause but he didn't want to go to school this morning. Although he had a great time when he was there . I have told the boys that I will be signing them out of their Roblox game for a day or two. It can turn them into little buttheads ;-) .

The Jedi had another decent sleep last night which is brilliant. But his teeth have been bothering him today which has made him a tad grumpy.

Now I have to clear the carnage up from their dinner and empty the dishwasher and a few other jobs .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.