Pasta threading

Another activity to keep Harp out of mischief. This one is great for pre writing, hand eye coordination etc. She made a rainbow crown, a couple of bracelets and a necklace. She sat with me for nearly a hour and then told me she didn't want me to play with her anymore. Lol. Also excuse the cave wain hair .

It's been a busy and productive day. The playroom got gutted, seats got cleaned, floors got swept and hoovered. I bagged up more toys and gave them away. I would have preferred to paint .

We decided to book a holiday today to Butlins. I decided to do it over the phone so that I could hear what their set up is regarding covid and what would happen if there was another spike etc and we had to cancel. Last year's holiday was cancelled there and Lincoln has went in about going for nearly a year. I feel a little apprehensive about it as I only really venture to Aldi once a week.
Nana and grandad will be coming with us again. That's always a help with 4kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.