The Tiger prince

Well this Jedi was amazing last night and didn't wake up at all until half 6. I was up before him with Lincoln. What a difference a great sleep makes. I felt so human.

Once the Wildlings had been fed I cleaned the oven and the cooker . I tried to get some jobs done today so that I can start a painting of a dragon and a tree for someone.

I had a hour walk with no wildlings today, just my neighbour. We clocked up just over 6000 steps in that hour . It was great just to have some adult time and chew the fat.

I took the Wildlings to the park after we had been food shopping. Mr R had to work for a while. But he came and joined us at the end . Now bathing the two bigger ones . And then go go go with them all before I make dinner for me and Mr R.

Xander now has a helmet at the park. Although he didn't swing upside today. Just played on the fire pole

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.