Photomuncher's Spot

By photomuncher

You used to love me ...

... but it's all over now.

After yesterday's excitement, it was back to my adrenaline-free allotment today. The wind had gone, the sun was out and all was well with the world - for two or three hours or so.

The priority was to get some garlic and shallots started in the greenhouse. Then my wildlife pond needed some attention.  Still no sign of frog spawn, but I suppose it's early days as yet.

I took the camera for a daunder while waiting for Jacqui to come collect me and this poor wee shed caught my attention.  Some TLC would not go amiss. Adding insult to injury, I know that a large pot of blue paint has been living inside for four years now.  Perhaps the owner thinks it's magic self-applying paint. Come to think of it, I wouldn't mind some of that. :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.