Photomuncher's Spot

By photomuncher

Searching for ...

... a different palette.

It was off on the bike to the gym first thing today, then a coffee break putting the world to right, before cycling back home for lunch.

I planned a walk along the River Don in search of my blip, but the Baltic winds doused my enthusiasm. I find it hard to fire up enthusiasm with frozen fingers. I confess I am struggling too with the lack of colour about as we wait for the Spring Flowers to arrive.  So, instead, I headed for the Winter Gardens in the Duthie Park.  

I have not visited for several years and I was well impressed with the work done since and the new plantings they have in place.  I honestly think they are looking better than ever.

Well worth a visit.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.