Squirrel

This morning before leaving for church, we watched some squirrels out the back.

One was climbing up and stealing the peanut suet that’s for the birds.

We watched one squirrel drag a corncob off to the left side of the house to chow down on it there.

The other squirrel drug his ear of corn way up the back past the pump house to the dogwood tree behind it.

For the past month, I have spent as little time as possible on social media and so for blip that meant just getting my blips posted. To keep my total screen time below 60 minutes a day is tough and that left no time to visit and comment on anyone else’s blip.

Yesterday I posted my 6 year blipversary and with all the stars, hearts & comments I received, I have realized I need to seriously rethink what I’ve been missing.

Without losing myself in screen time (I hope) I’m going back to full blip participation:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.