5 years on Blipfoto

This is a collage of the photos that have gotten the most stars and hearts over my 5 years on Blipfoto.

Haven’t missed a day. Some days I’m chattier than others but I still get my posts done.

There have been periods where I do my posts and that is it. A few of my faithful friends continued to comment regardless and that was a lifeline I needed.

I have found some wonderful friends and have some awesome items about my home to prove it.

I have watched some children grow up, parents grow older. Sadly some people have been given battles to fight, they cannot win but they fight regardless. I love them all.

Thank you Blipfoto (and Joe Tree) for giving us such a wonderful gift. Thanks to the Fab Four who have kept Blipfoto going the past 3 years by giving so freely of their time and talents.

It’s Friday once again so Happy Weekend Everyone. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.