Derelict boat

Lucky I have permission from Bruce to trespass on his property. I knew I could find a bit of a view of this derelict boat for Derelict Sunday. I'm surprised this wasn't towed away when other derelicts were hauled out of the harbour.
We went for an early afternoon walk. There was a bitterly cold wind and I was glad to get back to a warm house.
We're going to see the Colin James Trio tonight. I'm really looking forward to it. G and my Uncle Bill saw Colin James live during the Commonwealth Games in Victoria in 1994. They took in a few other events with the Wee Man, as Uncle Bill called our good friend Stelio in Victoria. My uncle was visiting for our daughter's wedding and stayed for awhile afterwards. What a character he was! 
Colin James is a great guitarist, a terrific Canadian musician.  Colin James and the Little Big Band are legendary, and I'm interested in hearing his trio. 40 Light Years
Thanks to Marlieske for hosting the DS challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.