Frosty Moss Top

A beautifully sunny start to the day, so I was out early for a walk with Finlay. It was very cold, but it wasn’t bad as there was no wind.

I found a fence post which grown a wig of moss and the sun was just coming over the hill catching the frost on top nicely.

When I processed my shot in Lightroom I noticed some odd changes that had been made to the develop settings. Tracking them back I found that they had been applied during import...and then I discovered that an application update a couple of weeks ago had completely changed the way that some changes are made during import. I then spent the rest of the morning making the required changes to make the import behave as it had done for me previously.

I did manage to get a load of washing (jeans) dried outside whilst I was working!

Quick trip to Tadcaster this afternoon for a few bits from Sainsbury’s.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.