Lambs

Going for the ‘ahhh’ effect here...the lambs in the fields near us have finally moved away from the shelter on the far side and got to a point where I can see them reasonably with my camera/lens combo. Still had to crop it a bit though.

On another day the horse in the extra would be my main blip shot..I really like the look of the plaited mane and fly away locks on the other side. Typical that I got them both today!

Big news of the day is, of course, that we both got our first dose of COVID vaccine. A very efficient set up on the old park and ride site at Askham Bar in York. We only booked on Saturday..and then yesterday we both received texts from our doctor to say we could book, as well as a letter informing us of the same. Then today, literally as I sat down in the car after getting jabbed the surgery rang me to tell me as well. Talk about belt and braces....I really hope they get a good uptake after all this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.