DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Miss Tiddles

I've been so busy since we started back at work that I've been neglecting Miss Tiddles a bit.

She tries to let me know by cosying up to me whenever she can. She really loves and needs a lot of attention especially patting and stroking.

Blipless this afternoon I decided it was time to pay her some attention and do another portrait of her. Actually I started out playing around with the fish eye lens and got some hilarious shots of Jake looking like a scared little weird guy :) But I wasn't totally happy with any of those.

With a lot of special stroking and talking and a little sliver of steak I convinced Miss Tiddles to look straight at the camera. It worked a treat and I think this is a lovely pic of her.

She was so happy with all the attention that after three or four shots she curled up and went to sleep....total bliss!

Perhaps it will be Jakes turn tomorrow, I could have fun trying to really perfect that scared little weird guy look :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.