The last day of Relay 2 and it had to be cut short due to the snow. We had a quick Mal overview and then everyone driving headed off (after an obligatory group photo). The rest of us stayed and had lunch before we all got carted off to the station. We all got earlier trains as we were starting to get snowed in.

I ended up getting to Chester way earlier than I was supposed to. Phil picked me up and we went back to his. He had to go and play football so he left me (after spitting some apple onto my hand whilst skyping dad. I laughed for ages).

We went for a quick walk round Chester in the eve and popped in the cathedral and met an extra chatty man who touched all the display things whilst telling us he wasn't met to touch them.

I then made dinner whilst Phil sang to entertain and we watched a film in the eve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.