It had snowed all night so I went for a quick walk in the morning.

Had a sick seminar or leadership and then an amazing talk from Steve Casey. Best lot of teaching so far.

In our free time we had a quick Relayvision practise in our room. We had to whisper sing so no-one would hear. It sounded pretty creepy.

We then all got ready after dinner. We did an S Club song so we all dressed 90's. I borrowed some crimpers... oh my life, I've never had so much fun. I looked like a right numpty though.

Realyvision was amazing. Every regions songs were so funny and the staff did a few songs too. Good classic Christian fun. Ha.

We had a massive game of articulate in regions afterwards. It got interrupted by someone suggesting we pray for each region. We then had a massive prayer sesh that articulate got forgotten about. Amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.